Darland Learning Community

We are incredibly proud to work as part of the Darland Learning Community.  Our cluster is made up of five primary schools and Darland High School in Rossett. The six schools within the cluster share a common vision:

“A happy and aspirational lifelong learning community where every child matters”

Our cluster schools consist of:

All Saints’ school, Gresford

The Rofft School, Marford

St Peter’s School, Rossett

Holt Community Primary School

As a group of schools, we collaborate on several levels from strategic planning and processes such as policy work to operational work such as cluster sports, maths, spelling and Eco-Schools activities. 

In addition, colleagues from across the cluster come together regularly to develop approaches to ensure a fluid transition into secondary education is available to all children. We strive to ensure consistencies in practice and approaches within the schools and in supporting pupils as they move into Year 7.

You can find out more about Darland High School by visiting https://www.darland.wrexham.sch.uk/