Our Governing Body

Chair of Governors:

Mr Ian Edwards
Headteacher: Mrs Rebecca Billington

Parent Governors: (Elected by parental vote and serve a 4 year term)
Mrs Amanda Jones
Mrs Joanne Martin
Mrs Tina Prytherch
Mrs Sarah Jones

Teacher Governors: (Elected by teachers)
Mrs Beth Rolls
Mrs Emma Rogers

Staff Governors: (Elected by non-teaching staff)
Mrs Myra Cawthorne

Wrexham LA Governors: (Appointed by Wrexham Local Authority)
Mr Rob Walsh
Mr Bryan Apsley

Community Governors: (Invited to join the Governing Body by other members due to their specialist skills which add value to the Governing Body as a whole)
Mr Paul Whiting (Vice Chair)
Mr Ken Cupit
Mrs Lynda Love
Mrs Sarah Griffiths

Clerk to the Governing Body : Amanda Lowndes